Kathleen Pitcher Tobey

Executive Director, Call to Action Foundation

Jon Lee

Vice Chair
Chief Operations Officer, Universal Synaptics Corporation

Greg Summerhays

Chair Elect
Realtor, Chapman Richards & Associates

David Baldridge

Past Chair
Community Advocate

Michael Gill

Director, Engineering and Product Management, Dominion Energy

Jennifer Smith

EVP and Chief Technology and Operations Officer, Zions Bancorporation

Brooks Keeshin, MD

Associate Vice-Chair of Research in Child Mental Health, Hunstman Mental Health Institute

Christian Gardner

President and CEO, Gardner Company

Jared Turner

CEO, Amare Global, Zulu Piri Piri Chicken Grille

Nikki Walker

Director of Brand Experience and Community Engagement, DOMO

Ashley Rothwell-Campagna

Owner, Meridian Commerce

David Engel

President and CEO, CCI Mechanical, Inc.


Ze Min Xiao

Director, Center for Economic Opportunity and Belonging, EDCUtah

Theresa Martinez

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Utah 

Rebecca J. Dutson

Ex Officio
President and CEO, The Children's Center Utah

Paula Green Johnson

Community Advocate 

Mark Cotter

Ex Officio
Shareholder, Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Katy Welkie

Chief Executive Officer, Primary Children’s Hospital 

Jin Zhou Gibbons

Product Implementation Manager, Zions Bank

Jenn Barlow

President Barlow Corporation and Dale Corporation, Vice President Service Mortgage Corporation, President Service Credit Corporation

Jen Dailey-Provost

Representative, House District 24, Utah House of Representatives

Kara Rogers

VP, Corporate Controller at Instructure

Stay Informed